Go to current



2014


Saturday15th November
Guildford Symphony Orchestra
Tchaikovsky Concerto No.1in B flat minor
Darrell Davison,
Conductor
Guildford

Wednesday5th November
Recital
Old Bexley Music Society
Bromley

Friday 31st October
Recital
Bösendorfer Series

Mary Stuart Hall
Huntingdon


Saturday 4th October
Sampson Orchestra
Rachmaninov Concerto No.3 in D minor, Op.30
Darrell Davison,
Conductor
Cambridge

Sunday 17th August
Recital
Chetham's International Festival
and Summer School

Manchester

14th - 20th August
Lessons and Master Classes
Chetham's International Festival
and Summer School

Manchester


Friday 8th August
Recital
Free Church
Hampstead Garden Suburb


Friday 1st August
Lunchtime Recital
St. Barnabas
Ealing


19th July - 29th July
Cunard Line Cruises
Four Recitals
Queen Mary 2

Hamburg - New York


Sunday 6th July
Recital
Hitchin Festival
Arlesey


Friday 23rd May
Lunchtime Recital
St. Mary-at-Hill
Monument


Saturday 3rd May

Lunchtime Recital
St. James's Church
Muswell Hill


Wednesday 30th April
Lunchtime Recital
St. Martin's Church Hall
Ruislip


Thursday 10th April

Grieg Piano Concerto in A minor
London Phoenix Orchestra
Levon Parikian
, Conductor
St. John's, Smith Square
7.30pm
London



2013



Sunday 5th December
Recital
Dysart Arms
Richmond


Sunday 10th November
Master Class
Elmitt Piano Academy
Bedfordshire


Saturday 26th October
Epsom Symphony Orchestra
Beethoven Concerto No.5 in E flat major, Op.73
Darrell Davison,
Conductor
Epsom

20th - 26th August

Lessons and Master Classes
Chetham's International Festival
and Summer School

Manchester


Sunday 21st July
Recital
Hitchin Festival
Hitchin


5th July - 19th July

P&O Cruise
Six Evening Recitals

Aurora R309

Sunday 19th May
Master Class
Elmitt Piano Academy

Bedfordshire


Sunday 11th May
Chopin Etudes Op.10
Chopin Festival
St. Barnabas
London


Wednesday 1st May
Recital
St. Mary's Perivale
London
7:30pm


Sunday 11th February
Adjudication
EPTA Piano Competition

Bedfordshire


Wednesday 30th January

Lunchtime Recital
St. Martin's Church Hall
Ruislip


Friday 11th January
Recital
Bösendorfer Series

Mary Stuart Hall
Huntingdon





2012



26th, 27th, 28th December
Recording
Rachmaninov
Variations Op.22, Op.42
Mie Japan


Sunday 25th November
Sevenoaks Symphony Orchestra
Rachmaninov Rhapsody on a Theme by Paganini
Darrell Davison,
Conductor
Sevenoaks


Tuesday 30th October
Liszt Totentanz
London Phoenix Orchestra
Levon Parikian
, Conductor
St. John's, Smith Square
London


Saturday 13th October

Gershwin Rhapsody in Blue
Hillingdon Philharmonic Orchestra
Peter J Williams
, Conductor
Hillingdon


Friday 24th August
Recital
Chetham's International Festival
and Summer School

Manchester

23th - 29th August
Lessons and Master Classes
Chetham's International Festival
and Summer School

Manchester


Sunday 24th June
Recital
Soundscapes Series

Pinner
3.00pm


Saturday 16th June
Chester Chamber Orchestra
Chopin Concerto No.2 in F minor, Op.21
Daniel Parkinson
, Conductor
St. Mary's' Centre Chester
7.30pm

Sunday 27th May
Master Class
Elmitt Piano Academy

Bedfordshire


Saturday19th May
Guildford Symphony Orchestra
Rachmaninov Variations on a Theme by Paganini
Darrell Davison,
Conductor
Guildford

Monday 14th May
Corinthian Orchestra
Beethoven Concerto No.5 in E flat major, Op.73
Adrian Brown,
Conductor
Queen Elizabeth Hall
London

Sunday 25th March
Adjudication
EPTA Piano Competition

Cardiff
Wales


Saturday 17th March
Bromley Symphony Orchestra
Beethoven Concerto No.5 in E flat major, Op.73
Adrian Brown,
Conductor
Bromley

Saturday 3rd March
Click for details
Arion Orchestra
Chopin Concerto No.2 in F minor, Op.21
Brien Stait,
Conductor
St. James' Church, Piccadilly
London


Sunday 19th February
Concert
Arlesey Music Club

Arlesey
6.00pm

Sunday 15th January
Concert
Soundscapes Series

Pinner
3.00pm


For more information, Please E-mail info@masatayama.com



Back to TOP